Meet Henri: #DogsOfBayswater

Henri the dog driving an Audi

Tell us your name. Hi. I’m Henri.

How old are you Henri? I’m eight years old and I am a Teacup Schnauzer.

What do you do most days? Sometimes I go to doggie daycare so my human can do her own thing. Apart from that my human and I go shopping, have coffee with friends and generally have a great time. 

Henri the dog at doggy daycare
Henri chillin’at doggie daycare

Do you like playing with other dogs? Sort of. When I am around other dogs, I’m the boss. No matter who I meet I like to control the situation.

Favourite foods? Actually I am a bit spoiled. Steak tartare or thinly sliced beef on a bed of coconut and vegetables.

Tennis ball, stick or frisbee? Tennis ball please. Love chasing them.

Henri enjoying a Kalbarri Sunset

Do you like to travel? Yes I do. I love being driven around. Off road driving with my head out the window is my favourite. I go everywhere with my human, see the photos of me looking at the Great Australian Bight, Kalbarri, crocodile spotting in Darwin last year was lots of fun. Also I love boating and getting out on the water.

Henri at the Great Australian Bight

Meet more #DogsOfBayswater


We love our community of Bayswater and surrounding suburbs. The Team at Lay2 Real Estate are real estate specialists in Bayswater, Maylands and Bassendean. Are you looking to buy or sell a property in the area? Do you need your investment property managed? If so, complete the form below or contact Steve Lay via [email protected] or 0419 191 100.

*Learn how you can earn money for your club, association or charity of your choice. Send in your contact details and we'll be in touch with you to discuss.